Senior Leadership TeamPull

Mr A Shaw – Executive Headteacher

Mr P Evans – Headteacher, The Designated Safeguarding Lead Person
Mrs J Garcia – Assistant Headteacher

Leaders of Learning & Teaching

Mr J Chadwick – English & Media
Mr G Ford – Science
Mr M Goodwin – Mathematics & ICT
Mr A Simcock – Humanities
Mr P Watts – Expressive & Physical
Mrs J Wheat – Design & Technology

Pastoral Team

Mr P Watts – Head of Year Thirteen
Mr A Simcock – Head of Year Twelve
Mr R Mace – Head of Year Eleven
Mrs L Mawson – Head of Year Ten
Mr G Bartram – Head of Year Nine
Mrs J Large – SENCO
Miss L Taylor – The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Person, Senior Learning Mentor & Assistant Pastoral Leader
Mrs K Ackerley – The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Person

Teaching staff

SixthForm4Mrs S Acton- Teaches Psychology
Mr G Bartram – Teaches Geography
Mr D Belfield – Teaches Physics/Science
Mr M Broad – Teaches PE, Cover Supervisor, Brough House Coordinator
Mr S Broad – Teaches Mathematics
Miss S Burnett – Teaches D&T: food
Miss E Carr – Teaches Science
Miss A Condrey – Teaches Music, Cover Supervisor
Ms R Dobson – Teaches ICT
Mr S Emberson – Teaches Physics/Science
Mr N Garner – Teaches D&T & Construction
Mr P Hands – Teaches ICT & Business Studies
Mr A Hetherington – Teaches Maths
Miss L Hine – Teaches English, Brindley House Coordinator
Mr K Knight – Teaches Biology/Science
Mrs K McMahon – Teaches MFL
Mrs K Melnykevicova – Teaches Mathematics
Miss S Mercer – Teaches Art and Textiles
Mrs B Millard – Teaches Mathematics
Mrs K Mulryan – Teaches Biology/Science
Mrs M Pownall – Teaching English
Miss E Thoenissen- Teaches MFL

Teaching Assistants

Mrs T Dickenson – Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Hodgkinson – Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Pointon – Teaching Assistant
Mr A Seadon – Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Smith – Teaching Assistant

Student Support

RightsMrs R Amson – Pupil Premium Mentor
Ms J Mckee – Learning Mentor. Pastoral Support

Finance & Administration

Mrs K Berrisford – Data Manager
Mrs S Buxton – Exams Officer
Ms J Davies – Office and Attendance Manager
Mrs L Dean – Administrative Officer
Mr A Johnson – Support Services Manager
Mrs S Matiaha – Finance and INSET Officer
Mrs C Williams – Federation Business Director
Mrs J Williams – Clerical Assistant


Mr L Blackburn – Science and ICT Technician
Mrs A Dobbs – Science Technician Coordinator
Ms S Parker – Art Technician
Ms G Pickett – D&T Technician
Mrs S Sandall – Reprographics Technician
Mr M Wheeldon – ICT Systems Manager

Site Staff

Mr G Finney – Site Supervisor
Mrs A Malkin – Senior Cleaner
Ms M Watson – Catering Manager

Multi Agency Staff

Mrs C Austin – Parent Support Worker
Mrs M Cooke – Health Advisor
Mrs A Kenneth – Careers
Mr L Rowey – Education Welfare Officer

Comments are closed.